The premier international exhibition for the food sector in Nigeria

Nigerian Food Event | West Africa Nigerian Food Event | West Africa Nigerian Food Event | West Africa

The premier international exhibition for the food sector in Nigeria

contact us

If you have any questions regarding the Nigerian Food Event then we would be delighted to speak with you. For all matters including exhibiting, sponsorship, media and association partners, then please see below and get in touch with one of us

George Pearson
Regional Director 
george.pearson@montex.co.uk
+44 (0) 207 886 3008

Abby Cairns
Senior Marketing Executive
abby.cairns@montex.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7886 4855

Millie Amos
Marketing & Operations Assistant
millie.amos@montex.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7886 3013

Jamie Pearson
Marketing & Operations Manager
Jamie.pearson@montex.co.uk
+44 (0) 207 886 3046

Adewale Balogun
Country Manager
adewale.balogun@montex.co.uk
+234 (0) 809 9999 256

Mercy Moka 
Nigeria Sales Manager
mercy.moka@montex.co.uk
+234 (0) 812 172 2353

Tom Meek
International Sales Manager
tom.meek@montex.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7886 3028